2019 Winners

Click here to view the photos from the 2019 awards ceremony

The Sir Roger Cork Prize

Winner: Giampaolo Scarpaci - Servomex Group Ltd

Winner: Molly Kane

Winner of Winners

Winner: Matthew Roberts - Npower Business Solutions

Third Party Debt Collection Team of the Year

Winner: Hilton Baird Collections Services

Rising Star of the Year Award

 Salma Shah - Paradigm Housing Group

Highly Commended: Kayleigh Linford - Clarke Willmott LLP

Project of the Year

Winner: Aggregate Industries UK Ltd

Highly Commended: Kayleigh Linford - Clarke Willmott LLP

Mentor of the Year

Winner: Karen Finney - Salford City College

Highly Commended: Kaseem Younis - HM Revenue & Customs

Managing Risk

Winner: Vodafone

Legal Team of the Year

Winner: Keebles

Diversity & Inclusion Award

Winner: HMRC Debt Management Diversity Team

Learning & Development Award

Winner: ABB

Employer of the Year

Winner: CoCredo

Customer Service Hero Award

Winner: Stephanie Ratcliffe - HM Revenue and Customs

Credit Professional of the Year

Winner: Matthew Roberts - Npower Business Solutions

Highly Commended: Jackie Ray - Blaser Mills Law

Highly Commended: Sarah Hicken - Aggregate Industries UK Ltd

Credit Information Provider of the Year

Winner: CoCredo

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)

Winner: Aggregate Industries (UK) Ltd

Consumer Call Centre Team of the Year

Winner: DJS (UK) Limited

Commercial Credit Team of the Year

Winner: Veolia

Commercial Collections Team of the Year

Winner: Imperial College London

Highly Commended: JLL

Best Use of Credit Technology

Winner: High Court Enforcement Group